The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated!

Do never email the authors directly on the usage of Thymeleaf, use the forums instead. Direct emails with usage-related questions will not be answered.


Name Forum ID Location Contact Role
Daniel Fernández danielfernandez Spain daniel.fernandez AT Founder, Lead Developer
José Miguel Samper Zemi Ireland jmiguelsamper AT Developer
Emanuel Rabina Emanuel New Zealand emanuelrabina AT Developer


Name Forum ID Location Contact
Bernard Le Roux blr France blr AT
Josh Long joshlong U.S.A. josh AT
Guven Demir Turkey guvendemir AT
Tsuyoshi Yoshizawa tsuyoshi Japan ussy00 AT
Soraya Sánchez sschz Spain sschz AT
Thibault Duchateau tduchateau France thibault.duchateau AT
Michal Kreuzman Michal Kreuzman Czech Republic michal.kreuzman AT
Sunil Kumar Anjanappa sunil0791 India sunilkumar.anjanappa AT
Asís García asis.garcia Spain asis.garcia AT
Tobias Gafner Germany lightszentip AT
Niels niels Germany opensource21 AT
Rustam Miftakhutdinov rustamm Russia rustam2890 AT
Rafał Borowiec kolorobot Poland rafal.borowiec AT
Nicolas Labrot France nicolas.labrot AT
Joris Kuipers The Netherlands joris AT
Takeshi Ogawa ogatakex Japan ogatake AT
Peter Jentsch peterj Germany peter.jentsch AT
Mitsuyuki Shiiba Mitz Japan @bufferings

Our Tools

Some cool companies have graciously provided us with licenses of their products in order to develop, test and maintain Thymeleaf. Thanks to all of them for supporting our project!

JetBrains s.r.o. provided us with a license of their IntelliJ IDEA integrated development environment.
YourKit, LLC provided us with a license of their YourKit Java Profiler software.

NOTE: All logos and trademarks are property of their respective owners.