The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated!

Do never email the authors directly on the usage of Thymeleaf, use the forums instead. Direct emails with usage-related questions will not be answered.

Members

Name Forum ID Location Email Role
Daniel Fernández danielfernandez Spain daniel.fernandez AT 11thlabs.org Founder, Lead Developer
José Miguel Samper Zemi United Kingdom jmiguelsamper AT users.sourceforge.net Developer
Emanuel Rabina Emanuel New Zealand emanuelrabina AT gmail.com Developer

Contributors

Name Forum ID Location Email
Bernard Le Roux blr France blr AT franceserv.com
Josh Long joshlong U.S.A. josh AT joshlong.com
Guven Demir Turkey guvendemir AT users.sourceforge.net
Tsuyoshi Yoshizawa tsuyoshi Japan ussy00 AT gmail.com
Soraya Sánchez sschz Spain sschz AT users.sourceforge.net
Thibault Duchateau tduchateau France thibault.duchateau AT gmail.com
Michal Kreuzman Michal Kreuzman Czech Republic michal.kreuzman AT gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Anjanappa sunil0791 India sunilkumar.anjanappa AT gmail.com
Asís García asis.garcia Spain asis.garcia AT gmail.com
Tobias Gafner Germany lightszentip AT gmail.com
Niels niels Germany opensource21 AT gmail.com
Rustam Miftakhutdinov rustamm Russia rustam2890 AT gmail.com
Rafał Borowiec kolorobot Poland rafal.borowiec AT gmail.com
Nicolas Labrot France nicolas.labrot AT gmail.com
Joris Kuipers The Netherlands joris AT kuipe.rs
Takeshi Ogawa ogatakex Japan ogatake AT gmail.com

Our Tools

Some cool companies have graciously provided us with licenses of their products in order to develop, test and maintain Thymeleaf. Thanks to all of them for supporting our project!

JetBrains s.r.o. provided us with a license of their IntelliJ IDEA integrated development environment.
YourKit, LLC provided us with a license of their YourKit Java Profiler software.

NOTE: All logos and trademarks are property of their respective owners.